« SEGA ANNOUNCES PICTOIMAGE FOR NINTENDO DS | Main | UBISOFT AND FREE RADICAL ANNOUNCE =?ISO-8859-1?Q?PLAYSTAT?= »

=?ISO-8859-1?Q?UBISOFT=AE_OFFERS_GAMERS_AN_ALL_?=

UBIDAYS Opening Conference to be Broadcast Live Via Uplay.com Wednesday
May 28

SAN FRANCISCO ? May 22, 2008 ? Today Ubisoft announced that the UBIDAYS® 2008 opening conference will be broadcast live on www.uplay.com on Wednesday May 28th at 7 p.m. Paris time. Taking place May 28th and 29th in the heart of Paris' world-famous Louvre museum, UBIDAYS is Ubisoft's unique yearly event which presents the company's upcoming line-up to press and business partners.

The opening conference of UBIDAYS, an innovative, customer-oriented event, will be dubbed simultaneously in four languages: French; German; Spanish and Italian, allowing gamers around the world to take part in this exceptional experience.

Gamers will also have the opportunity to watch all UBIDAYS 2008 videos on Uplay.com, Ubisoft's new video portal which launches May 29th. This new video portal will feature all of Ubisoft's videos, as well as additional interviews which will be released exclusively on Uplay.com.

Opening live conference schedule:
London: 6 p.m. May 28th
Los Angeles: 10 a.m. May 28th
New York: 1 p.m. May 28th
Paris: 7 p.m. May 28th
Shanghai: 1 a.m. May 29th
Sydney: 3 a.m. May 29th

About Ubisoft
Ubisoft is a leading producer, publisher and distributor of interactive entertainment products worldwide and has grown considerably through a strong and diversified line-up of products and partnerships. Ubisoft has offices in 26 countries and sales in 55 countries around the globe. It is committed to delivering high-quality, cutting-edge video game titles to consumers. For the 2007-08 fiscal year Ubisoft generated sales of ?928 million. To learn more, please visit www.ubisoftgroup.com.

Posted using Meow

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here